RICA BOARD

BOARD MEMBERS 2021-22

Chair

Don Clarke - Independent Chair - 07557 404 727 - don@dongroup.co.uk

Treasurer

Roger Stewart - Coyle Personnel - 0208 901 6600 - roger@coyles.co.uk

Secretary

Pino DeRosa - Bridgeway Consulting - 0115 919 1111 - pino@bridgeway-consulting.co.uk


Gareth Morris - Morson International - 07736 657 039 - gareth.morris@morson.com

Gemma Newby - MPI Ltd - 07793 756 172 - gemma@mpi.ltd.uk

Simon Jamieson - RT Infrastructure Solutions - 01473 242 330 - simon.jamieson@rt-is.co.uk

Amanda Bate - Fusion People - 07966 840369 - amanda.bate@fusionpeople.com




Constitution

You can download a copy of RICA's constitution here